Untitled‎ > ‎

Our 2017-2018 School Council Members

posted Sep 15, 2017, 7:06 AM by deanna.pinsent@ocsb.ca   [ updated Sep 15, 2017, 7:08 AM ]
Thank you so much to everyone who came out to our first School Council Meeting.  We would like to extend a thank you to our new and returning parents.  We welcome, and look forward to working with our newly elected council members.  We truly appreciate all that you do.

2017-2018 Parent Council Members

    Co-Chair – Aaron Northway

    Co-Chair – Allison Chaput

    Secretary - Julie Bowman

    Treasurer – Robin Ramrup

    Co-Treasurer - Giedre Bubeleviciene

    CSPA Rep – Jenn Nicholson

    Parish Rep - Machelle Giovagnoli

    Community Reps

    Milk - Lisa Warren / Andy Nera

    Pizza - Tahlia McBane

    Communications - Estelle Mendonca / Jenn Nicholson

    Fundraising - Tara-Lynn White / Anne Browne

    Teacher Representative – Kathy Weisenberg / Diane Proulx